Pular para o conteúdo principal

Merge Contacts

POST 

/api/v1/accounts/:account_id/actions/contact_merge

Merge two contacts into a single contact. The base contact remains and receives all data from the mergee contact. After the merge, the mergee contact is permanently deleted.

This action is irreversible. All conversations, labels, and custom attributes from the mergee contact will be moved to the base contact.

Request​

Responses​

Contacts merged successfully